Reviews

Amanda
7/31/2020
Excellent! We will order again!
Kevin Charles
7/26/2020
Nina always knows what we want
Brooke
7/17/2020
Delicious!!!!
Jennifer
6/30/2020
Very tasty and fresh.
Marshall
6/14/2020
The food is always fresh and tasty!
Rebecca
5/29/2020
The best place for sushi!
Marsha
5/21/2020
Always good!
Kaitlin
5/18/2020
Ichiban is awesome
Lora Ann
5/12/2020
excellent as always
Travis
5/9/2020
I’ve been going to ICHIBAN for the last 3 years ever since I was first introduced to sushi. I have yet to be disappointed by any item on their menu or service their staff provides!! 5 star rating!!!!
Deja
5/2/2020
Love ichiban best place ever !
Maureen
2/25/2020
Love this place!
Greg
2/16/2020
Great service and consistently fresh and delicious food
Vincent
12/27/2019
Good job guys!
Paul
12/24/2019
This place is always amazing. The food takes some time to get delivered, but when it arrives it is always the best quality and delicious.
Luiza
9/26/2019
always fresh and excellent food!
Jay
9/10/2019
Lovely people great customer service, amazing food
Luiza
6/28/2019
always fresh and great food!
Cayley
4/26/2019
Came so quickly!
Adrienne
12/31/2018
Ordering from Ichiban is always so easy and the food is simply awesome EVERYTIME!
Dana
12/8/2018
Love ordering through this app. I can order lunch and pay and my daughter picks it up for us on her way home from school.(college) food is super fresh, soup is the best and salad.for a lunch special. Love the easy of ordering and paying. Love it.
Vincent
11/29/2018
Great food and friendly service!
Amy
11/6/2018
Best sushi place around! Excellent service!
John
10/3/2018
Always delicious food. Ive never had anything bad from Ichiban. I would recommend Ichiban to everyone.
John
7/12/2018
Always excellent and delicious food. If you want good sushi in this ares this is the place to go.
Manny
6/28/2018
Great food, great service!
Luiza
6/22/2018
Always fresh sushi! Amazing fried rice!
Justine
6/7/2018
Food is great!
Elizabeth
5/27/2018
My husband and daughter and I treat ourselves every Friday night to sushi takeout for dinner. But, we've had to try almost every sushi restaurant in the area because we couldn't find one that was consistently good---until Ichiban! The fish is always fresh and the appetizers and rolls are delicious. We also appreciate that the online orders are ready exactly when requested and the staff is friendly and helpful. We're so glad we found Ichiban about 5 months ago and we've been loyal patrons ever since!
David
4/8/2018
Food was excellent and delivery was prompt.
Gabriel
2/13/2018
Fast preparation and great quality. Will definitely be coming for more.
Stephanie
1/26/2018
Amazing food every time, and prompt and friendly service.
Lisa
1/15/2018
Consistently good. Always fresh and ready quickly.
Bill
11/29/2017
Best sushi in the area. Love the tar tar appetizers especially as well as the volcano roll and pretty much every special roll is awesome
John
11/13/2017
Excellent Food Excellent Service. I would recommend Ichiban to everyone.
Mila
11/12/2017
Always has delicious sushi! Their sashimi is top notch, very fresh! Sushi lovers out there - Ichiban is a must try :) (The only reason why I don’t give 5 stars is because I find it a bit pricy.)
Lauren
11/8/2017
The food was delicious! And it came very quickly. We were very happy with our order.
John Anthony
9/30/2017
Very good.
Julie
9/17/2017
Always fresh and delicious. It's the only place I order sushi from in the area.
Tanya
9/13/2017
Mexican rolls had a fishier taste than usual
John
8/3/2017
Excellent service. Excellent food. Extremely friendly staff. I would recommend Ichiban to anyone.
Raj
7/11/2017
Great food!!!!!!!
Joe
7/9/2017
Food is always fresh at Ichiban. Best sushi in the area.
Marisa
6/3/2017
Everything was amazing! Ordering through the app was so easy. Will definitely do it again!
Carrie
5/22/2017
Awesome as always. The delivery driver is always a sweetheart, too. I always regret not asking his name once he's driven away.
Olivia
5/15/2017
They deliver really quick and the sushi is fresh. The prices for special rolls are high (like most places) but each one is usually big enough to be an entree on its own.
Carrie
4/15/2017
Always amazing!!! ❤❤🍣🍣
Alexis
3/30/2017
The food was amazing! Highly recommend!
Any questions please call us.